2022 CANDIDATES PER VILLAGE

<u>Village 1</u>

Bethzaida Garcia Eduardo Madrigal Trevor Fray

Village 2

Felix Gratopp Leslie Smith

Village 3

Celma Perez Arlen Miller Donald Gate Kimberly Emfinger-Lynch Rebecca Ojeda <u>Village 5</u> Luis Montalvo Quinones Marelsy Cotto

<u>Village 6</u>

Village 7 Andrew Rodriguez Angel Rodriguez Deidra M. Elliott Frank Lopez Nancy Roberts Ronald Stargell Lawson Sharon Haller

<u>Village 8</u> Edward Drexel Vera McCree

OPENINGS PER VILLAGE 2022

<u>Village 1</u> (2 Stand for Election)

<u>Village 2</u> (1 Stand for Election)

Village 3 (2 Stand for Election)

Village 5 (2 Stand for Election)

Village 6 (5 stand for Election)

<u>Village 7</u> (1 Stand for Election)

Village 8 (1 Stand for Election)

<u>Village 9</u> (5 Stand for Election) Elections are held separately in Village 9

<u>Village 5</u> (2 stand for Elections) An Election will not be necessary as the number of candidates is equal to or less than the number of open seats on the Village 5 Board of Directors.